Music schools » United States » Georgia » Greenville

BJU ~ Division of Music

The Division of Music of the School of Fine Arts includes the Departments of Music History and Literature, Music Theory, Music Technology, Church Music, Voice, Piano, Piano Pedagogy, Organ, String Instruments, Woodwind Instruments, and Brass and Percussion Instruments. The Division offers a minor in Music. Applied music lessons in the various departments are offered at no additional cost above regular tuition to students who desire to improve their musical skills in various areas. Courses are also available as general electives.

School name:BJU ~ Division of Music
Address:1700 Wade Hampton Blvd.
Zip & city:SC 29614 Georgia

( vote)


BJU ~ Division of Music Music School Location

Other music schools in Greenville

Furman Department of Music
The Music Department offers the Bachelor of Music degree for students interested in music related careers in solo and ensemble performing, elementary and secondary music education, church music, appli...
Address: 3300 Poinsett Hwy